Hi, We're Ripco

Ripco Real Estate Corp. was formed in 1991 to provide retailers, landlords and developers with high-quality, customized service in the Metro New York retail real estate.

We represent retailers looking for a smart location as well as property owners, managers and developers looking to attract successful retailers. Our knowledge of both sides of the deal benefits all of our clients.

We come from humble origins, and through hard work have become one of the tri-state area's premier retail real estate brokerage firms. For years, we combed the streets of Long Island, New Jersey, New York City, Westchester and lower Connecticut learning, documenting and creating a database for these retail trade areas. With this knowledge, we gained the trust of our clients.  These same retailers and developers were kind enough to spread the word about Ripco's abilities, and we are proud to say that many of those early relationships are still our clients today.

We have a reputation for being loyal, trustworthy, and dedicated as a premier retail real estate company. We deliver "best-in-show" services, and we're sure you'll soon know us as your best friend in retail real estate.

 

Our Region

We cover the retail real estate market in:

NYC (all boroughs) Rockland County
Long Island New Jersey
Westchester Connecticut

 

Meet Our Team

Manhattan

Andrew Clemens

NY Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:212.750.6565

Email:AClemens@ripcony.com

Twitter:@RipcoNY

Andrew Mandell

NY Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:212.750.6565

Email:AMandell@ripcony.com

Twitter: @RipcoNY

Ben Weiner

NY Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:212.750.6565

Email:BWeiner@ripcony.com

Twitter:@RipcoNY

Christopher Walther

NY Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:212.750.6565

Email:CWalther@ripcony.com

Twitter:@RipcoNY

Daniel Mirea

NY Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:212.750.6565

Email:DMirea@ripcony.com

Twitter:@RipcoNY

David Goldschmidt

NY Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:212.750.6565

Email:DGoldschmidt@ripcony.com

Twitter:@RipcoNY

Doug Kleiman

NY Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:646.827.9980

Email:DKleiman@ripcony.com

Twitter: @RipcoNY

Esther Bukai

NY Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:212.750.6565

Email:EBukai@ripcony.com

Twitter: @RipcoNY

Harris Reichenbaum

NY Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:212.750.6565

Email:HReichenbaum@ripcony.com

Twitter: @RipcoNY

Jason Pennington

NY Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:212.750.0917

Email:JPennington@ripcony.com

Twitter:@JasonP_RipcoNY

Jeffrey Paisner

NY Associate Real Estate Broker

 

Direct:212.750.6565

Email:JPaisner@ripcony.com

Twitter: @RipcoNY

Jeremy Modest

NY Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:212.750.6565

Email:JModest@ripcony.com

Twitter: @RipcoNY

Jessica Hedrington

NY Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:212.750.6565

Email:JHedrington@ripcony.com

Twitter:@RipcoNY

Lee Spiegelman

Managing Director Real Estate Finance

 

Direct:917.669.2293

Email:LSpiegelman@ripcony.com

Twitter: @RipcoNY

Lindsay Zegans

NY Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:212.750.6565

Email:LZegans@ripcony.com

Twitter:@RipcoNY

Mike Drummey

NY Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:

Email:MDrummey@ripcony.com

Twitter:@RipcoNY

Miles Mahony

NY Associate Real Estate Broker
CT Associate Real Estate Broker

 

Direct:917.232.2019

Email:MMahony@ripcony.com

Twitter:@RipcoNY

Peter Ripka

NY Real Estate Broker
NJ Corporate Real Estate Broker

 

Direct:212.750.6565

Email:PRipka@ripcony.com

Twitter: @Ripka_RipcoNY

Richard Senior

NY Associate Real Estate Broker

 

Direct:212.750.6580

Email:RSenior@ripcony.com

Twitter: @RipcoNY

Richard Skulnik

NY Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:212.750.0756

Email:RSkulnik@ripcony.com

Twitter:@Skulnik_RipcoNY

Zach Nathan

NY Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:212.750.6565

Email:ZNathan@ripcony.com

Twitter: @RipcoNY

Jericho

Bradley Ripka

 

Direct:516.933.8880

Email:bripka@ripcony.com

Twitter:@RipcoNY

Brian Schuster

NY Associate Real Estate Broker


 

Direct:516.933.8880

Email:BSchuster@ripcony.com

Twitter: @RipcoNY

Daniel Glazer

NY Real Estate Salesperson


 

Direct:516.933.8880

Email:DGlazer@ripcony.com

Twitter: @RipcoNY

Doug Weinstein

NY Associate Real Estate Broker


 

Direct:516.933.8880

Email:DWeinstein@ripcony.com

Twitter: @RipcoNY

Greg Batista

NY Real Estate Salesperson


 

Direct:516.933.8880

Email:GBatista@ripcony.com

Twitter:@RipcoNY

Jason Sobel

Jason Sobel

NY Real Estate Salesperson


 

Direct:516.933.8880

Email:JSobel@ripcony.com

Twitter:@RipcoNY

Jeffrey Howard

NY Real Estate Salesperson


 

Direct:516.933.8880

Email:JHoward@ripcony.com

Twitter: @RipcoNY

Jeffrey Nable

NY Associate Real Estate Broker
CT Associate Real Estate Broker


 

Direct:516.933.8880

Email:JNable@ripcony.com

Twitter:@RipcoNY

Jeremy Isaacs

NY Associate Real Estate Broker
NJ Real Estate Salesperson


 

Direct:516.933.8880

Email:JIsaacs@ripcony.com

Twitter: @RipcoNY

Joanne Argenti

NY Real Estate Salesperson


 

Direct:516.933.8880

Email:JArgenti@ripcony.com

Twitter: @RipcoNY

Mark Kaplan

Mark Kaplan

Chief Operating Officer


 

Direct:516.933.8880

Email:MKaplan@ripcony.com

Twitter:

Robert Brennan

NY Real Estate Salesperson


 

Direct:516.933.8880

Email:RBrennan@ripcony.com

Twitter:@RipcoNY

Ryan Wall

Ryan Wall

 

Direct:

Email:rwall@ripcony.com

Twitter:RipcoNY

Todd Cooper

NY Real Estate Salesperson
NJ Real Estate Salesperson


 

Direct:516.933.8880

Email:TCooper@ripcony.com

Twitter: @RipcoNY

Tom Rettaliata

NY Associate Real Estate Broker
NJ Real Estate Salesperson


 

Direct:516.933.8880

Email:TRettaliata@ripcony.com

Twitter: @RipcoNY

New Jersey

Alison Horbach

NJ Real Estate Salesperson
NY Real Estate Salesperson
FL Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:201.777.2300

Email:AHorbach@ripconj.com

Twitter:@RipcoNJ

Colby Piper

Colby Piper

NJ Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:201.777.2300

Email:Cpiper@ripconj.com

Twitter:@RipcoNJ

Curtis Nassau

NJ Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:201.777.2300

Email:CNassau@ripconj.com

Twitter:@RipcoNJ

Daniel Zappala

NJ Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:201.777.2300

Email:DZappala@ripconj.com

Twitter:@RipcoNJ

David Townes

NJ Real Estate Salesperson
NY Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:201.777.2300

Email:DTownes@ripconj.com

Twitter:@RipcoNJ

Florian Suserman

NJ Commercial Real Estate Broker

 

Direct:201.777.2300

Email:FSuserman@ripconj.com

Twitter:@RipcoNJ

Ira Kerner

NJ Real Estate Salesperson
NY Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:201.777.2300

Email:IKerner@ripconj.com

Twitter:@IraKerner

Jake Frantzman

NJ Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:201.777.2300

Email:JFrantzman@ripconj.com

Twitter:@RipcoNJ

Matt Grundy

NJ Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:201.777.2300

Email:MGrundy@ripconj.com

Twitter:@RipcoNJ

Michael Rawlins

NJ Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:201.777.2300

Email:MRawlins@ripconj.com

Twitter:@RipcoNJ

Pamela Russo

 

Direct:973.896.6490

Email:prusso@ripconj.com

Twitter:@RipcoNY

Stephanie Harris

NJ Real Estate Salesperson

 

Direct:201.777.2300

Email:SHarris@ripconj.com

Twitter:@RipcoNJ

Back to Top